Ugly Americans (2010-2012)
Animated Cable TV Series for Comedy Central

Comedy Central animated series created by Devin Clark and developed by David M. Stern.  

Executive Producers Daniel Powell, Devin Clark, Jeff Poliquin, Erik Richter, David M. Stern.

Starring Matt Oberg, Natasha Leggero, Kurt Metzger, Michael Leon Wooley, Randy Pearlstein, Larry Murphy, Pete Holmes, Julie Klausner, Mike O'Gorman.

Animation by Augenblick Studios.

All 31 Episodes Available on Apple Store and Amazon Prime.